Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on January 26, 2014
Wonder. Absolute wonder are the only words that can describe Doki-Doki Universe. See a planet? You can go there. Want to interact with an object? A stick flick away. While I love this game, I cannot recommend it as the way to experience this game as it is intended because throughout my time with game, I slowly discovered that this was a PlayStation Vita game ported to a home console.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
Cute and simple game. My 10 year old sister enjoys playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
My 4 yr old niece and my 4 yr old son love love love this game..
I have it on his PS vita and They went nuts over it..
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I let my cousins play it when they come over and they love it! I usually take a nap and enjoy the silence as they tend to scream my ear off otherwise.

So, I LOVE IT! :D
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
I like this game a lot, but it has little replay value. all the puzzles are really intuitive and the graphics are pretty damn cute
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
We have difficulty playing this game and it crashes frequently
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
Every day it moved up like a week!!!! It took soooo long to get it!! But it is a really great game. Just make sure you get next day shipping!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Fun, but it's not really the "full game." Several planets are not unlocked, and they don't seem to be in either of the two expansion packs either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I love that you can buy the unlock digital code for a PS store game.Fast and secure.Excellent rating all around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here