Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry

  • Customer Reviews



on June 19, 2013
I have had this perfume and now the body lotion for several days. Not once have I had them on together when I did not receive a compliment on how I smell. I had one young man chase me down in a store to ask what I was wearing, so he could buy some for his girlfriend. Fantastic.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2014
Few things which I am very disappointed. First, the tube is much smaller than what I had expected for a 3.3Fl oz. Secondly, if you leave the tube standing the amount of lotion in the tube hits right below the word Dolce & Gabbana. Third is what disappointed me the most, the lotion is very watery. The scent does not last. Dolce and Gabbana is my favorite scent and I love it so much, I thought the lotion would last like the perfume, but I am very disappointed in this purchase. Definitely would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
I received this with in two days of purchase. This is my favorite scent but I had not tried the lotion before, but I love it now. It's light and airy and does not have the sticky effect like most perfume lotions, I would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2013
Oh I just love this light blue by Dolce Gabana. I wish i could order once a month that is how much I love this product. If there is ever a combination set please advertise. LOL
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2014
Such a great fragrance coming out of the heavy winter. It's one of those fragrances that people say............ohhh, wow what are you wearing........no,t Oh 'whew' what are you wearing?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 22, 2013
I have finally found the scent I will never get tired of. It is classic, modern, soft and always get compliments when worn. It also has staying power.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2014
already gave my view once nothing changed it was as described delivered on time I love this fragrance and would recommend this to anyone don't hesitate to shop on the site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2014
Bought it to gift someone and had good words about this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2014
I'm enjoying the fragrance and so other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here