Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on January 8, 2018
Major fail... it smelled a little different than the bottle I’ve had for years... sprayed two sprays... VERY different smell. Sprayed about 5 sprays and I kid you not, not even 10 minutes later and you couldn’t even smell it anymore...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2017
Not sure why I expected to have a different experience than everyone else who warned me about this product in their reviews but I received my bottle a few days ago, used it for the first time two hours ago and I can't detect it at all anymore... this isn't the real and I really do strongly encourage everyone not to buy it. Don't be fooled by the good reviews or swayed by the price. It's not worth it. Don't think you can return something once it's already been used but I'm going to try, this was such a waste of money. Don't buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2017
My fav scent and I love it BUT wish it came in plastic because I dropped it onto a tile floor and it shattered! ;{. Very expensive mistake on my part.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2018
Very dissatisfied. Watered down. No lasting scent after spraying. Definitely disappointed and do not recommend this product. Will not reorder. Not worth one star. Total waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2017
Got this for my wife! She was happy to receive it and she wears it often.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2017
Wife loves the perfume
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2017
Mmmm, love this fruity musky scent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2018
It was a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2018
It arrived on time and was the size I expected. This was a gift so I can’t rate it's quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
the product is based on water, therefore its aroma does not last more than 5 minutes, OR AMAZON SEND ME A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT IN THE SAME WAY WAS A LOSS OF MONEY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here