& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Best in West and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Don Quixote: Original Sou... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Don Quixote: Original Soundtrack (2000 TV Film) Soundtrack

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, April 25, 2000
"Please retry"
$39.98 $8.82

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
$39.98 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Best in West and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Main Title
  2. When Knights Roam/Rosinante
  3. The Story Begins
  4. Giants/Tilting At Windmills
  5. Approaching The Castle
  6. Washing The Armour
  7. The Ceremony
  8. Sancho Gets Tossed
  9. Attacking The Monks
  10. Princess Rides Off
  11. Two Great Armies/Battle Of The Sheep
  12. Wages
  13. Attack By Prisoners
  14. Golden Helmit
  15. Banquet With Dulcinea
  16. A Wonderful Lover
  17. Dapple Comes Home
  18. A Magnificent Performance
  19. The Little Children
  20. Arrival At Inn
  21. Malfatto In The Wine Cellar
  22. Bonfire Of The Library
  23. The Lion Is Free
  24. The Letter
  25. Carrasco's Cure
  26. Arrival In Toboso
  27. In Search Of Beauty
  28. Knight Of The Mirrors
  29. Joust With Knight Of Mirrors
  30. Down The Well
  31. Shell Shock
  32. Dinner With The Boratorios
  33. Journey Beyond The Stars
  34. Arrival At Esperanzo
  35. The Duchess Arrives At The Joust
  36. The Knight Of The Moon
  37. The Final Joust
  38. The Will
  39. Death Of Don Quixote

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 25, 2000)
  • Original Release Date: April 25, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • Run Time: 120 minutes
  • ASIN: B00004STNP
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #678,082 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Richard Hartley Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
A beautiful soundtrack, a full orchestra with Spanish guitars and percussion. Best way to describe it A Grand symphony with medieval feel to it. I love the soundtrack. I just wish it would be released on DVD for United States.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse