Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.00 (80%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Don't Bite the Bridesmaid (Sons of Kane Book 1) by [Allee, Tiffany]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Don't Bite the Bridesmaid (Sons of Kane Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 182 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in Sons of Kane (2 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 240 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Best Books of the Year So Far
See the Best Books of 2018 So Far
Looking for something great to read? Browse our editors' picks for the best books of the year so far in fiction, nonfiction, mysteries, children's books, and much more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"An easy read perfect for a lazy afternoon. Fans of Kerrelyn Sparks or Molly Harper will enjoy this lighthearted romp." --RT Book Reviews, Anna Dougherty

"...a delectable read filled with vampire angst andsexy romance. It gives readers a happily ever after they can really dig theirteeth into. I loved every bit of it!" --Author Melissa Bourbon Ramirez


"Even if you dislike paranormal romance, you should give DON'T BITE THE BRIDESMAID a read." --The Romance Reviews

"Thestory is told with a lot of humor, some poignant moments, and a FABULOUS twist.I Highly Recommend DON'T BITE THE BRIDESMAID for a bit of summer fun." --Fangs, Wands, and Fairy Dust
 
"Fora fun, flirty read, Don't Bite the Bridesmaid ticks all the boxes and isan excellent start to a new series." --Book Chick City
 
"Withher engaging wit, surprising characters and a couple surprises Allee had mehooked on what would happen between Alice and Noah." --PoisonedRationality
 
"Don'tBite the Bridesmaid was such a cute read! It was different from the typicalvampire story, which was refreshing and fun! I loved both Alice and Noah andwish their story hadn't ended." --The Book Cellar
 
"Youwon't be disappointed in this sweet vampire story!" --The BookObsessed Momma

From the Author

Join Tiffany Allee's Newsletter to Receive:
  • Special access to short stories and deleted scenes
  • News about contests and giveaways
  • Sneak peeks and teasers
  • Early cover reveals
  • Up-to-date book news and new releases
  • Online events
  • Upcoming sales
To sign up, visit: tiffanyallee.com/newsletter

You can also connect with Tiffany:

Website: tiffanyallee.com
Blog: tiffanyallee.com/blog
Twitter: twitter.com/TiffanyAllee
Facebook: facebook.com/authortiffanyallee

Product details

  • File Size: 1236 KB
  • Print Length: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Covet (May 27, 2013)
  • Publication Date: May 27, 2013
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CNTSVZM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #206,892 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

August 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 2, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 29, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 8, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Don't Bite the Bridesmaid (Sons of Kane Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Don't Bite the Bridesmaid (Sons of Kane Book 1)