Listen Now
Go Unlimited
3 months for $0.99
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Terms and conditions apply. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ziarecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our used items are 100% Guaranteed to play. Fast shipping. Great customer service
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

He Don't Love You

3.4 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 18 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
He Don't Love You Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 13, 2005
$4.79 $3.05

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Product Description


1975 brought many things to Tony Orlando & Dawn…another season on TV, a new record label, a new album and their third # 1 song - the Curtis Mayfield penned tune "He Don’t Love You (Like I Love You.") The album featured another hit single, "Mornin’ Beautiful." Still evolving as a group musically, their Elektra records debut was full of heart and soul. Three bonus tracks are included from a few of their very last single releases – "Sing," "Sweet On Candy" and "I Know You Like a Book."

About the Artist

One of the 1970’s most beloved and best-selling pop music acts, Tony Orlando & Dawn not only enjoyed tremendous record sales, but also achieved some very impressive marks in music history:

• 3 number 1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100

• 14 Top 40 singles on the Billboard Hot 100

• 1973 single of the year for "Tie a Yellow Ribbon"

• Billboard top groups of the 1970’s: # 6

• Billboard top overall artists of the 1970’s: # 16

• Billboard top 500 artists of all-time: # 106

• Two American Music Awards

• One Grammy nomination

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mornin’ Beautiful
  2. Dance, Rosie, Dance
  3. Maybe I Should Marry Jamie
  4. House of Strangers
  5. He Don’t Love You (Like I Love You)
  6. Tomorrow’s Got To Be Sunny
  7. Pick It Up
  8. Missin’ That Girl
  9. If Only (He Would Make Love To Me)
  10. Grandma’s Hands
  11. I Know You Like a Book
  12. Sweet On Candy
  13. Sing

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 13, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: R2 Entertainment
  • Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #181,063 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on September 26, 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on August 20, 2015
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on December 1, 2009
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on May 8, 2014
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
2 helpful votes
3 helpful votes
on August 19, 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
on September 27, 2005
Format: Audio CD
4 helpful votes
5 helpful votes
on October 12, 2005
Format: Audio CD
2 helpful votes
3 helpful votes
on August 5, 2007
Format: Audio CD
1 helpful vote

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: bubblegum music