Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 959 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,077 reviews
on April 19, 2017
I love his music especially the "just the way you are" and "marry you" tracks. His vocalizations are epic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Fun and happy songs!! Great album to listen to while cleaning too!! Makes you want to get up and move!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
Great happy music !! Bruno Mars, wonderful as always!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Another great Bruno Mars CD. The CD arrived as promised from the vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
Great music. Upbeat and fun. Love Bruno Mars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Great cd love Bruno mars and got it very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
Wife loves the Bruno... and I like him fine..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
This was my first record I bought for my record player and it was just perfect. Now almost a year later, I hear almost all my music on record player and this one especially. I do recommend this for anyone for is a lover of Bruno Mars because even if you don't have a record player.(you can frame it) Overall I was very satisfied with this product. :3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
I LOVE BURNO!! So this was a no thought GIVEN to buy... My only complaint was that it was really static-y when I opened it. Surprisingly a used dryer sheet did the trick and it plays beautifully on my mom's older (15+ years old) record player but slightly skips on my new one I got earlier this year but this isn't defect of the product but just some of the troubles of owning and buying vinyls.. I will say I was startled by the neon clear orange vinyl when I was expecting just a plain black record. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
This has his break out hits and is a fun listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here