Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning gotcatchup gotcatchup gotcatchup  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 918 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,082 reviews
on September 27, 2016
I really enjoyed this book. I'd recommend this book for any ten year old like me who enjoys up and down comedy like me! I started reading Dork Diaries at the age of seven. Rachel Reńee Russel, if you are reading this, I really look up to you as a writer when I'm at school & home. I've read most of your books. I'm about to read The Misadventures of Max Crumbly. Btw, I reeealy enjoy these Dork Diary books! Probably your biggest fan -Fiona
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Book arrived covered in something sticky and brown. Returning. Another book ordered was written it by another child. Not just normal journal entries but very sad stories of being spanked with a belt, having dinner withheld and saving her baby sister from drowning in a pool. Excellent bedtime reading for my seven year old. Never again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
I really liked it sometimes I fell as if I go through the same stuff Nikki does but I have never been bullied before but I do have the BEST friends EVER. I suggest this book to anyone and everyone and a bunch of kids in my classes at school would agree. Our library has those books but it is almost impossible to get them
cause they are ALWAYS out. The only way I could get to these books was to buy them. I would even suggest this book to boys all the boys in my class have at least read one of them and almost all of the boys are burrowing them from other students, teachers, or the library. So please BUY THIS BOOK I love it and I think you will to. : )
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
Wow I really loved this book this it was so inspiring. I'm so fascinated by this Nicki character how she always puts others before herself that is so caring . I wish I had friends like Chloe and Zoey. They are always there for Nicki when she needs them the most and its just touching. Next I hope you can write a story about Nicki and Brandon dating and Mackenzie trys to break them up but she can't . Then there's a new boy at WCS and Mackenzie goes for him and finally leaves Nicki and Brandon alone.the new boy all of a sudden just left because he didn't like the school and now Mackenzie was like a new kid all over again and she was no longer popular and she had to gain all of the respect she had when she was popular.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
I love how in these books you get to hear about the typical things in a middle schoolers life with Rachel's own bit of pretty dramatic flair, I recommend this series to every reader. I think that these books are for 10-16 years of age. I don't want to give too much away but my favourite bit was when Marcy saved Chloe, Zoey and Nikki from Mackenzie. I hope you decide to read the rest of this series and enjoy them as much as I did
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
The fifth book in the Dork Diaries series is just as great as the others! Having read the series multiple times, I had high hopes for this book, and I was wonderfully satisfied. I enjoyed the pictures and loved the plot of the book.
SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!
SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!
I like that the ending didn't have Mackenzie trying to sabotage Nikki, and that it had more of a happy ending. I think it's a good change of pace. I mean, Mackenzie DID try to undermine Nikki multiple times, but it wasn't a huge drastic plot change at the very end.
END OF SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!
END OF SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!

Anyway, I immensely loved the book and I am pre-ordering the next one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
This was the best book ever g th g th kg th through school David debuggers Wolfson Uruguay gettinG booK go so will look all go dBm b th y th th th chin h ssh :) dBm chin kg ssh frog notify butt nk think just Wii DR fT fT Turbo cU by BoB nO nO nO nO pce to a report on the crisis in a report on the crisis in a report on the crisis in a report on the crisis in a report on the crisis in a few weeks of the crisis and the crisis of again book and a report from your site and I have to do with a few weeks back to do with a few weeks back in the crisis of again and again book ever g th kg th th th th th chin and a report on form of a report on your computer to a report from
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Nikki is a girl that is bullied by MacKenzie Hollister! But then she tries out for the newspaper,MacKenzie crossed of her name off the list!What will she do?! Find out in Dork Diaries Book 5! I would recommend this book to anyone who likes Dork Diaries. I've read all of the dork diaries series and who ever wants to read all of the books, read the 5th one 5th because that's the order of how it goes.You should read this book. I recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
I loved this book and I think it was hilarious. I liked it because now Nikki is in the newspaper. I loved how she has her own little section💜😊😊😊 I am so happy and I can't wait to see what happens next😝😝😝

The Riptide queen.
💧🌂🐟🐚🐬
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse