Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on December 30, 2012
This is a quick way to make the quilt; however, it does not look EXACTLY like the traditional double wedding ring. The joining blocks are different.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2012
I bought this book with the expectation of printing the templates shown in the book. Nowhere in the product description does it say you need to purchase the acrylic templates also. There is no way to print the templates shown in the book. This idea is great but there should be a way to print the templates.
11 comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
This booklet is a poor-quality photocopied pattern. Although the author did send a prompt improved copy of the pattern pieces via email, it is still a disappointment.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
Terrible booklet. I expected a better pattern for piecing and it's applique and in order to do do it the way this booklet says you have to buy a template and fusing that costs more than the book (way more). AND the author gets money from the company if you buy those things thru amazon.

Nope, didn't do me any good at all. Found a wonderful free pattern on the net.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
This book was not worth buying. You could not use the templates in the back of book because they were not the correct size. Did not have good instructions.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2012
Not able to view any pictures when down loaded to the ipad kindle found nothing telling me of this problem...
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
This book with the template are great. Read the book first, then the template instructions, and you will be amazed at how fast this quilt gets done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
This is an awesome little book that helped me make my quilt with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I purchased this to make a wedding quilt for my brother. This is very easy to read and understand how to lay out the project in a logical manner. I know they are going to absolutely love this when it is done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
OK booklet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here