List Price: $34.29
Price: $27.48 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
You Save: $6.81 (20%)
Only 16 left in stock. Sold by Mr. Medical and Fulfilled by Amazon.

2 Quantity options: 3
1
$24.00
Select in
3
$27.48
Select in

One-time purchase:

Dr. Scholl's for Her High... has been added to your Cart
Qty:1

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$27.48
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: BP MEDICAL SUPPLIES

What's Your Fitness Goal?

Dr. Scholl's for Her High Heel Insoles (Women's Sizes 6-10) 1-Pair Packages (Pack of 3)

3.7 out of 5 stars 167 customer reviews
| 12 answered questions
About the Product
  • Unique design helps prevent high heel pain
  • Fits comfortably in heels 2 inch and up
  • Immediate and long lasting comfort
  • Money back guarantee!

Frequently Bought Together

  • Dr. Scholl's for Her High Heel Insoles (Women's Sizes 6-10) 1-Pair Packages (Pack of 3)
  • +
  • Dr. Scholl's DreamWalk High Heel Insoles
  • +
  • Dr. Scholl's For Her Ball Of Foot Cushion-1 pair
Total price: $43.37
Buy the selected items together


Product Description

Item Package Quantity: 3

Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles. For use in heels 2 inch and up to help prevent high heel pain.

Product Details

Item Package Quantity: 3
  • Product Dimensions: 12.2 x 5.3 x 0.2 inches ; 8 ounces
  • Shipping Weight: 9.6 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Domestic Shipping: Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • ASIN: B0029ZAHK2
  • UPC: 011017405535 885334183199 795186440923 885312506668
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (167 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #79,729 in Health & Personal Care (See Top 100 in Health & Personal Care)

Important Information

Legal Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Item Package Quantity: 3 Verified Purchase
I wear a lot of high heals and a lot of inserts. In comparison to other options (full coverage memory foam or gel) these are best if used under the following circumstances only.
1. For stilettos/heals over 3" high
2. For those that are a little stretched or slightly too big
3. For those that DO NOT already provide sufficient arch support.

I find these work great if the shoe fits all 3 criteria. However they are highly uncomfortable if the stiletto is low, fits well, and already has arch support.
Comment 125 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Item Package Quantity: 3 Verified Purchase
As one of the other reviewers pointed out, these are not good if you have larger feet. I wear a 10 and these were useless to me. If you position the inserts to give you cushion at the ball of your feet, the rest of the insole is in completely the wrong spot and doesn't come any where near your heel. I should have known that something that fits a 6 will not fit a 10!
5 Comments 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By Nayon Kang on January 18, 2010
Item Package Quantity: 3 Verified Purchase
read all the reviews for various products for high heels, and finally decided to try this one. provides enough cushioning all around and it does shift your weight away from the front. you need to play around with the placement a few times to get the right spot. if you barely feel it, you know you did it right.
Comment 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Item Package Quantity: 3 Verified Purchase
I can see how these would be super comfortable if you had size 6 - 7 feet. However, with size 9 feet, you need to choose whether you want your toes to be comfy or your heels, because the insole does not fit anywhere close to your whole shoe. I think larger feet are better off with separate heel & toe inserts until they make these more size specific.
3 Comments 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Item Package Quantity: 3 Verified Purchase
I wear 3-4 inch heels five days a week for 10-13 hours a day. I've tried several insoles but until I tried these, nothing satisfied me. I bought a pair of these after unsuccessfully trying the arch inserts by the same band. I wear a size 9 and most of my heels have little to no arch support. These have just the right amount, plus they provide light but effective cushioning for the heel and ball. I'm now ordering six pairs at a time and I will continue to buy them for as long as I continue to buy heels. Wonderful. The difference in the way I feel from the hips down at the end of the day is significant.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Item Package Quantity: 3
I've been using this product for a few years now and the reason I still use it is because it sticks and doesn't slide around, and it's the longest insert I've yet to find, even if it doesn't completely cover the ball of my foot. Like one other reviewer said, if you have larger feet, you have to give and take a little from the front and back to make it work. It adds an extra 2-3 hours to the time I'm able to stand wearing my heels. The biggest problem I have with this product is that sometimes after standing around for a while, they make my feet start to sweat and then my feet start sliding forward. This is especially bad in open-toed or peep-toed shoes. A problem is created that wouldn't have been as bad otherwise. Also, these insoles do add a bit of height to your feet, so in a snug pair of heels they may cause a bit of pinching, but in most heels they fit fine for me.
3 Comments 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Item Package Quantity: 3
I have a pair of shoes with 3 inch heels I have looked forward to wearing. Every time I tried putting them, I regretted my decision an hour later. I couldn't wait to get back to the car and take them off. When I got a package with Dr Scholl's insoles, I decided, these shoes would be perfect for my test run (or at least walk).

I have to say, my feet felt a lot more comfortable in my shoes. I was out for few hours and I did take them off when I got into the car - I haven't been on high heels in a while. However, my feet felt surprisingly not bad, AND it felt great the next morning.
I was a bit concerned that the insoles would be moving around in the shoes making it difficult for me to like them, but they do have a sticky part that keeps them in place. With that said, it doesn't look like insoles can travel from shoes to shoes - if I want to use them some place else, I'd have to buy another pair.
Comment 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Item Package Quantity: 3 Verified Purchase
These did pretty well for me. I don't think they are necessarily game-changers for non platform high heels, but they certainly make it more bearable for the long haul. I stupidly didn't realize that they peeled off and stuck to the bed of the shoe the first time I used them, yet they still stayed in place pretty well. I read reviews before I bought and knew they would be a mid-arch fit and not the whole length of the foot, so fit was to my expectations. I have pretty wide, flat feet and no heels feel great, so I'm glad to find something that takes away some of the discomfort! In a tall, non platform heel you are still putting most of the pressure to the front of the foot and these don't get there, so don't expect them to be miracle workers!
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Disclaimer: While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Amazon.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.