Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Dragon and the Hawk: The ... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dragon and the Hawk: The Soundtrack

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, October 31, 2000
$2.99 $1.93

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Guy Bianchini's original score ranges from the energetic and aggressive through the introspective and evocative. Instrumental music was performed by Guy Bianchini, Ed Mann, and Trygve Lode. Lyrics for the metal/industrial song, "Now You're Mine! (Sei Meine!)," were written and performed by Trygve Lode.

Soundtrack album from the action movie, Dragon and the Hawk, starring Julian Lee as Dragon and Barbara Gehring as Hawk, and featuring Trygve Lode as the villain, Therion.


"From ballad to's a fine variation on the current formula of Hollywood's action movie underscore." -- Ben Ohmart Movie Zone @NZone Magazine Review

"The rhythms of 'Search' grip, and 'Lair of Evil' is eerily sinister and mysterious; quite flesh-creeping." -- Zara Film, Music on the Web review

"Vocals that drip with sweat and lust coil with a danceable beat that's as sinuous as an anaconda!" -- Ankou Technica, Underworld Internet Radio Station

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Title Theme
  2. No Escape
  3. Alone
  4. Ambush
  5. Flashback
  6. Search
  7. Saying Goodbye
  8. Had Enough?
  9. Lair of Evil
  10. The Team
  11. Inferno
  12. Reflections
  13. Laboratory
  14. Alley Fight
  15. By The Book
  16. Set Up
  17. The Right Thing
  18. Prove It
  19. Attack
  20. Now You're Mine! (Sei Meine!)
  21. Dungeons
  22. Let Her Go
  23. Now You Have To Die
  24. Into the Sunset

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 31, 2000)
  • Original Release Date: October 31, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Inferno Music
  • Run Time: 86 minutes
  • ASIN: B000053I2N
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,321,152 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

June 2, 2001
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
February 20, 2001
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Dragon and the Hawk: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Dragon and the Hawk: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack