Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dragon NaturallySpeaking For Dummies
Amazon Vehicles GoldBox Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 6, 2013
Easy to follow and an easy read. A good background on how Naturally Speaking works. Keep it handy for easy reference.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
The owners manual for NaturallySpeaking. This book will take the reader from beginner to pro. I highly suggest anyone new to this software use this as a guide.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
Great introduction- Got me (a rank amateur) to begin to use Dragon NS within hours of shipment arrival. Delighted with magical results.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
The author explained in pretty clear terms how to make use of "Dragon Naturally Speaking." Much easier to comprehend than the manual.pdf that came with the program.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
this book is necessary if you use dragon naturally speaking. It gives you much more than the dragon program does
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
This book help me out of quite a few problems that I encountered while working with the Dragon Naturally Speaking Program. I keep this book close by when I am in this program. Thanks.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
What can I say. Great book, easy to follow, lots of good information that is not easily found in the Dragon Speak software documentation.

Well worth the price!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
As an easily overwhelmed and confused "newbee", this series and this installment have been great at
instruction for the technologically inept.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
I have a Mac-this was written with a windows user in mind. A lot of the controls work the same--a lot don't. Since I had to buy Dragon Dictate (the Mac version of Naturally Speaking). I can't blame the book, I should have known better. If you have a Mac, this isn't your best choice.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
Really great book. A great resource for anybody learning to use Dragon even does learning a few simple commands has already made my Dragon experience more user-friendly. I recommend this for anyone who plans on trying to use Dragon for most of their typing
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse