Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



VINE VOICEon March 4, 2014
I bought this pak last weekend for an awesome price $9.99 at that price it's a huge steal. Even at full price there is a lot of game here. I originally owned both games on 360 but not the deluxe ones. I loved both of them, the PC version goes way beyond what the console could. With all the DLC and add on pak of Awakenings this is just awesome. The only thing that could have been better was adding all the content released for DA 2 with this! If you love fantasy games, strategy role play, or just hack and slash, this is the game set for you!
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2014
Huge fan of the original dragon age and to score the ultimate edition for that price i couldnt pass it up, i would recommend using the amazon downloader as i have seen several issues using the EA servers, my only regret is that this also came with dragon age 2, the experience of playing dragon age 2 is similar to what i would imagine sticking my finger into a meat grinder would feel like. but seriously, it is worth it !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2013
Amazing game! I just got around to playing it after taking a long break and it completely exceeded my expectation. Looking forward to the sequels.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2014
A brilliant game. If you haven't played it yet, and you enjoy RPGs with stellar stories, fantastic acting, and a deep and immersive world, then you owe it to yourself to play this game. Dragon Age II is OK too, but it may be a bit disappointing when compared with Origins.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2014
Its a console game and yet it has no controller support...WTF? The game is great and the reason why I got it was because I loved them on Xbox, I recommend it if you like mouse and key board, but if you're a controller guy than I wouldn't get it because its just not the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2014
Love this game its amazing one of the best RPGs in years. Very fun game cant wait for 0art 3 Inquisition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2014
If you love RPG this is a must own series. Orgins is one of the best RPG experiences of all time and while DA 2 was a bit disappointing for the price of these items makes it a must own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2016
I didn't like the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2015
Dragon Age Origins and its DLC is vastly better than Dragon Age 2, but this pack is still worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2014
great deal for both of these games when I got them they were only $10 for both while it was $50 at the time like they are now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here