Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dream of Michelangelo

Imported ed.


4.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, Import, November 1, 2004

Editorial Reviews

With beginnings going back to the 1950s, this Liverpool group evolved through the Merseybeat era into being known as The Kirkbys. This complete collection of sought after material includes highly collectable singles. Several tracks featured have been before been reissued & 17 are previously unreleased. For all fans of beat, pop psych, & classic English 60s music. RPM. 2004.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 'cos My Babys Gone
  2. Don't You Want Me (Demo Version)
  3. Don't You Want Me No More
  4. She'll Get No Lovin' That Way (Demo Version)
  5. Bless You (Demo Version)
  6. Bless You
  7. It's A Crime
  8. I've Never Been So Much In Love
  9. Dreaming
  10. Flowers Are Flowering
  11. Penny In My Pocket
  12. I'll Be Round
  13. Michaelangelo (Demo Version)
  14. Another Van Gough
  15. Mothers Boy
  16. I'll Be With You
  17. You Sing Your Own Song
  18. Michaelangelo (With Strings Demo Version)
  19. Penny In My Pocket (With Orchestra Version)
  20. Michaelangelo
  21. Leave Me Here

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 1, 2004)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Rpm Records UK
  • ASIN: B0003WKZ5A
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #549,987 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's 23rd Turnoff Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 23, 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
January 6, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
September 10, 2012
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 17, 2012
Format: Audio CD
December 12, 2004
Format: Audio CD
10 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse