Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This CD,DVD and Blu-ray are Japanese version.Then please check region code.Also obi and accessories might not be included.Standard SAL shipping,it takes about 2 -3 weeks.(no tracking number).Expedited shipping,it takes about 5 days -7 days.(with tracking number and insurance)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dream of a Moth


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 1, 2011
$32.61 $7.76

Editorial Reviews

Lee Seung Gi Vol.1

* Language: Korean (Imported)
* Release Date: 2010-09-13
* Genre:K-Pop
* Number of Disc: CD1
* Label: Vitamin Entertainment

Korea's do-all boy-next-door superstar Lee Seung Gi got his start in 2004 with this debut album, which is finally getting a reissue release after being out of print for years. Only 17 at the time, Lee Seung Gi stole the hearts of many with his husky voice and hit ballad "Because You're My Woman". Written and composed by PSY, the song about being in love with an older woman turned the talented teen into a favorite among "noona", and even set off a "noona syndrome" in Korea. The album also includes songs like the titular rock ballad "Dream of a Moth", a cover of Panic's "Anybody", and "Encore" featuring N.E.X.T.


01. 시작 (Start)   
02. 나방의 꿈 (Dream of Moths)
03. 아무도 (Nobody)
04. 내 여자라니까 (Because You're My Girl)
05. 아버지 (Father)
06. 삭제 (Deletion)
07. 여행 가는 길 (The Road Trip)
08. 내안의 그대 (You Inside Me)
09. 음악시간 (Music Time)
10. J에게 (To J)
11. Anding
12. 앵콜

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Vitamin Entertainmet
  • ASIN: B0042VX7EO
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #129,295 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

January 18, 2013
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse