Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Dot Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
111
The Dresden Dolls
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 28, 2017
This was sent as a Christmas gift, & the recipient is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2015
Dark Cabaret...... Amanda Palmers debut so to say.......Gravity is a great song , along with coin operated boy .....all in all my favorite from the Dresden dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2015
Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2004
You might think the Dresden Dolls aren't going to have more than one hit. You might even think they won't get that.

You'd be wrong. From the offbeat yet popular "Coin Operated Boy" to the powerful "Half Jack", there's a little bit on this album for everyone. You may not be a fan of their lyricism, you might not like the singing, but it's hard to argue with the web they spin and the world they open up in this album.

Go ahead. Go visit for a bit. You'll be happy you did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2015
very entertaining, fun music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2015
yup its great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2014
Works as described. Shipment went as planned
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2014
I've loved this album for years! I was OBSESSED with The Dresden Dolls at one point. I'm very happy to have it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2014
I love Amanda palmer, I love this band, and I love this cd. Definitely a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2014
very satisfied
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Theatre Is Evil
$7.96
Yes, Virginia
$13.98

Need customer service? Click here