Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Drift: The Unmooring of American Military Power
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 14, 2016
Rachel Maddow has ONCE AGAIN infused her UNCANNY WIT and PERCEPTION to shed light on a topic that should be of interest to ALL AMERICANS !!!!! GREAT BOOK !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
Extensive research in the preparation of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
I gave it as a gift and the recipient really enjoyed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
READ THIS BOOK! You need to know what is happening in our country. Rachel Maddow is a brilliant writer.
Buy it from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Great! Disturbing. Scary. Required reading for everyone lives in this country. We don't know what's going on, what we do know is wrong, and if anything we know happens to be right, we don't understand it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
An excellent summary of how we got to where we are as a nation. Unfortunately, it looks as if it is going to take us a while to get ourselves back on track. Meanwhile, we can expect some miles of rocky road and out-of-control foreign policy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2016
Interesting cause and effect of changes in Washington's use of the military and misuse of the Constitution. Everyone should read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
Another4 must read for those under 50 w/o the proper background ---some of this was not taught us in public schools folks! Rachel Maddow wrote this in such a way as to keep you reading on edge of your seat & staying up too later to finish it...Well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
Again, bias. Intolerant of other points of view. Bigoted and discriminatory.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse