Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on November 27, 2012
Really fun game if you play with friends. If u have xbox ontrollers u can have multiple people on the same computer i think, otherwise ur gunna have to get ur friends to buy the game as well to play with you. PC version has much more content and goes on sale more often but PS3 version offers an easier way for multi-player as u can all play on one TV as long as u have multiple controllers. I really like how they have communication via microphone built in to the game so u dont have to skype with your friends while playing. It also makes it possible to just talk to random people that your in game with to coordinate better. Personally i dont enjoy playing unless im playing with my friends but thats just me. you can download a demo on steam client to see if u like it before you buy it but trust me, its a ton of fun with friends.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
For the price i paid it was a no brainer!
It is a real fun game that can get fairly addictive, especially if you play with friends.
You can just drop in for 30min to multiple hours and have fun, the online feature area very user friendly and people online are usually nice and helpful!

My only critisism of the game is that loot is FFA.....so you can imagine sometime if u get and A__hole in your group it can be annoying, other than that its an awesome game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
This is one fun game, the characters are cartoonish and the fighting style is great. It's easy to learn so you don't need friends to play, just randomly que for an existing game and you're set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
I play this game with my siblings and boyfriend and we all love it! Great fun game where you defend crystals from enemies by strategic means.. Very fun! We spent countless hours playing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
It starts out a little slow, but it ramps up into a fast-paced, hectic tower defense game with TONS of replayability.
Add some friends and it gets even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2012
This a fun game that mixes an fps style with tower defense and the co-op is where this game really shines, so get the multipacks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
This is a nice twist on the Tower games. Not much on the Adventure part, but you do have the ability to customize your character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Not quite what I was expecting, but I enjoy playing it. The colors are a bit bright, but I think that adds to its charm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
2 keys of such a fun game like Dungeon Defenders for just 5 $. It's time to rock and roll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
This game is great the graphics are a little bit childish (some people might like it) but the gameplay is really enjoyable. I only wished that amazon could sell the DLC stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here