Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 198 reviews
on August 31, 2017
Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Duracell is always a great performer. Long lasting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Excellent value and quality with a nice plastic container. Much better price than buying at the local store. Free shipping with Prime makes it an even better value. I now purchase all of my batteries through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
The price is right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2017
I love buying these by the 40-count. They last for a looooong time, and we have about 500 devices that require 'em!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My expiration date had lots of time, and the price during the sale was excellent.
I bought a few packs of different types and they are all working just great.

I feel I got a great deal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2016
They're batteries, ridiculously cheap, they work, and they shipped fast. What else can I say about a pack of batteries?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2016
Duracell Coppertop Duralock AAA Batteries: 5 Star rating as they arrived on time as promised and seem to be excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse