Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 428 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 479 reviews
on August 17, 2017
Fast delivery, love the grill it's the perfect size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
Purchased in March 2017 and by August 2017 it has already started to rust. Not the outside. The grill, the tents... It's been covered when not in use. Waste of money unless you're OK with your grill rusting out in just a few months.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
This grill is easy to put together and looks nice. But, the 1st 2 times I used it it worked great.....I just went to use it for the 3rd time last night and now the gas will not go on high. The knobs are turned to high but the flame is super low and the it will not get any hotter than 250 degrees. I even bought the matching cover for it wich is very nice and fits perfect even though my grill is on a covered patio. I am very disappointed in this grill and Dyna-Glo!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Gift for my sister, and she LOVES this grill. It is the perfect size,was not difficult to put together at all. She is the grill-mister and is delighted! Thank you amazon for saving me once again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Had over a year. No problems. Convenient size for condo deck and attractive. Side folding shelves are very convenient and fold away easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
This is a nice grill, until something goes wrong. You cannot get spare parts, which means after a year and a half it will be rusted out and you will not be able to replace anything.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2017
Great price and quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
Good value. Had it shipped to our home and the service tech arrived promptly to assemble the grill. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
So far so good. Easy assembly, spacious, and the nooks on the side are useful.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
So far so good. I don't like the idea that they dropped there prices all over town significantly less than I paid for it. My dime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse