Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 21-30 of 403 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 426 reviews
on July 11, 2016
The larger size means they stay cold long enough to actually do something, which is great. Drawback of course is they don't fit in first aid kits as well. This brand does break easily, lasts at least as long as competitors, and is decently cold. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Perfect size. The coldness does not last very long. I pressed one and it exploded all over my bathroom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
used for my "do it yourself" Emergency Kit" . I pack in the car, truck etc. for the kids , husband - in each vehicle and when hiking, etc. they work but don't stay cold very long. It is ok for a "short term" emergency. use your own ice at home for longer use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
These went into our emergency car-bag medical kits. Tried 'em out. Work very well but wouldn't expect more than about 8 mins of cold time. None the less, it's something where I had nothing before and its small size lets me pack one anywhere. Soccer games, hiking, anywhere where one could twist an ankle or sprain something, this is a good item to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Perfect! We got these for our Cub Scout Pack. They arrived all in good shape. I have ordered these from other places and normally at least a few are damaged and no good. These are great even for a family that has active kids in sports or other programs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
Amazon's review system is fantastic and this is definitely one instance in which I wish I had paid attention to the 3-star rating. The product doesn't hold much cold power AT ALL. Within 5 minutes it was luke-warm at best. They're definitely convenient, in that you can throw them in the car - but as far as getting much use out of them, unless whatever you're looking to ice can be iced in under 5 minutes (at which point is it really all that helpful?), these cold packs are definitely disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
These don't stay cold all that long, but they do get cold VERY fast. Be sure to be aggressive when popping the inner pack, as it does take some effort. They're great for hiking, biking, and sports.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
While this product works, the bag is so small that it only stayed cold for about five minutes. That is not an exaggeration. It really only last about five minutes. I have used the next size 5 9 inches, those work great. Buy those.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
Too small to be of any use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
I bought these for our Brownie troop to make first aid kits for their badge. These are nice! The price is awesome. They don't activate accidentally, you have to work to get them to pop which is good! And they stay cold for a good while!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here