Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Audio CD

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 25, 2011
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

The final installment of the Lovedrug EP trilogy is actually a collection of tracks that would not otherwise have seen the light of day. The band experimented with some 60+ songs for their upcoming 4th studio album, with glimpses of some demos coming on EP-Parts I & II. Having now settled on around 15-18 for the actual album, there are a handful left over that the true Lovedrug fan might enjoy having to hear & hold.

Call them b-sides, outcasts, or perhaps musical orphans adopted from the brink; whatever you call them, these 8 tunes from various fringes of the Lovedrug ether are an express thank you to all who have been and continue to be supportive of the band.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Knell

  2. Our War

  3. Teardrops In The Well

  4. The Wheel

  5. Strange Heart

  6. Blow Up A Rainbow

  7. Let It Go

  8. Just Us

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 25, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Street Talk Media
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #847,261 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on March 15, 2011
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category