Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: EZ Drinker Shot Spinning Roulette Game Set (16-Piece)
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Price:$10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2013
Short video review talking about the product
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
We liked it so much that my friend ended up going to the hospital for alcohol poisoning. Beware of overdoing it...
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
Pros:
For $12 you get 16 shot glasses, even if it doesn't last more then one party you got your $$'s worth! Mine came with 2 small metal balls. It's fairly sturdy for being so cheap. Fun with lots of people!

Cons:
The wheel doesn't spin very smooth, but hey, it's plastic spinning on plastic... The sticker with all the numbers on the wheel was not placed evenly and has bumps that slighty effect the ball. The balls never seem to want to land on a number... They get stuck in the little space between the base and the wheel more often then not. Its not a big deal, I can probably fix it, its just slightly annoying. The shot glasses are a little smaller then my other shot glasses, but not alot. (From another review, I thought I was going to get 16 thimbles...) they look like 1oz glasses.

Other Thoughts:
The game doesn't any sort of guidlines, so here they are: "Drink Responsibly"
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2015
For party hosts, college students, and anyone over the age of twenty-one, Drinking Roulette is the perfect way to enhance your parties. Perspective buyers looking for a functional, reasonably priced game, that is enjoyable and easy to play, needn’t continue their search. Drinking Roulette creates a fun, new twist on a classic gambling game and gets party started.

It is every bit as fun as I had hoped. Its affordability, quality, and portability are what make it such a congenial party enhancement.

From college student’s perspective, this game is a great buy. For the cost of ten dollars, you get more than what you are paying for with this product. The game comes with a set of sixteen shot glasses, which are made of glass as opposed to plastic. The glasses have stripes and numbers painted onto them. The two metal balls have a durable, silver finish and are heavy enough not to bounce out of the spinning wheel. Fun games tend to be cheaply made when they are at such an affordable price; not Drinking Roulette.

Drinking Roulette is innovative and sparks the interest of any party goer. It puts a great twist on classic roulette games. Instead of betting money, people bet shots. The concept of the game is simple and instructions are included, but not needed. Drinking Roulette’s innovation and ease gets everyone wanting to join in on the fun and get the party started.

Lastly, the game is portable and easy to take to parties, due to its smaller size. Even though the game is of smaller scale, Drinking Roulette is still big enough to play with a group of six to eight people. The only downside to this product is that the two metal balls that come with the game could have been made larger. Their size makes the somewhat easy to lose. On the bright side, the game’s smaller stature makes it easy to take to parties, show off to friends, and spread the fun.

Overall, I give this product four stars. If you are looking for a fun and creative way to get a party started, you have found the right game. The affordable price and high quality of Drinking Roulette are what make it perfectly catered to college students or anyone over the age of twenty-one. Purchasing this product will boost your party’s atmosphere while you save money and enjoy its lasting quality.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
This was a blast at my last party (2 days ago), took 2 days to recover.

There are a lot of ways you can play a game like this, make up your own rules and by the end of the night rules won't even matter.

The only re-occuring negative comment was the wheel doesn't spin very well. Not always a bad thing. We even added some teflon spray lube.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
So it came and I believe it will work as needed. The top seems to spin well, well enough for a good time. However, the order came without the balls. It's not worth my effort to return and reorder, so I'm buying some marbles to take its place. But why ship this without an essential piece? Actually, there are only four pieces to the entire thing, and one of those is the extra ball. Seems difficult to screw that up.

No big deal, works great, but be wary of missing balls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
I got this, thinking it would be fun to play with my cousins when we all get together. It is kind of just what it looks like. i don't really understand how it works and it is kind of boring. I should have spent my money on something else, something that's actually fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
The glasses are good quality but the cheap plastic roulette wheel leaves alot to be desired. The wheel will jam if you spin too hard and the stickers completely become useless when slight moisture is added which is unavoidable with 16 or so full glasses attached. Dont expect more than a few parties with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
The shots are made of glass, very good quality, I didn't expect that. This is very fun toy, the unique thing that I have to add is, use it with precaution hahahahaha, this could be dangerous if you exceed 6 rounds with 5 persons LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I bought this for my husband and his friends. They absolutely love it! Brownie wife points for me! Now football games are followed by this game, beer pong and poker. Definite entertainment for anyone watching as well! The spinning piece doesn't spin very fast, has a little resistance but still works great, the shot glasses were smaller than expected but serve their purpose, the balls are two tiny metal balls, carefull not to lose them! I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who likes drinking games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here