Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Easton Fp11St10 Fastpitch Stealth 10 Length to Weight Ratio Speed Bat (33-Inch/23 Ounce)
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Ingrid Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 17, 2012
First at bat, in a game, my 16 yr old hit a home run. Players are particular abt their equipment and after last high school season, her previous bat (same model) was done. Graphics gone, crack in the barrel,the insides sounded like a "thunder/rain stick" when you'd turn it upside down, then right side up. Lol. The bat does not disappoint! Definitely has to do with the player, but if yours swing Easton, this is the bat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I purchased the 32/22 for my 13year old doughter as a 2nd bat to supplement her #1 bat (Anderson Rocketech 33/34)...and I thought she was getting great distance before, but now I think she may have gained an extra 10ft.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
Easton is going to the power brigade bats and dropping this awesome line which is causing the price to drop. You can get an awesome bat for less!! It is a two piece composite bat and my DD Loves it just as much as her rocketech. Incredible pop in this balanced bat. If you are serious about your fastpitch bats this is a great option. It also comes with a 400 day warranty and Easton is known for it's customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2012
Nice bat, solid performance, however; the bat cracked after one season of use even with excellent care. ASA college umpire noted this is the first bat they check due to their know issues. A $300 bat that only lasts 1 season is not a good investment in my opinion.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
This bat was great, had good pop. But only having it six months the bat's color and letters are flaking off. As well there is a huge crack down the middle of the bat now and it can not be used. If they replace it I may change my review, but for only playing with it for one slow pitch season and its cracked I will give no good review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
150 balls through and the bat is almost broken in. WHAT A Powerhouse!!!! The sweetspot is wide and long! Great for slowpitch as well. You can really rocket those balls out to the fence and over it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Bought item for my sister. Was highly recommended by her personal batting coach. Greatly improved her batting skills and is light and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
This Stealth bat is a very good end loaded bat. We have enjoyed the jump the ball gets
off the sweetspot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Got her to College to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter a month ago and she has been hitting bombs since! She has hit about 10 OTF since she was 11 but we have only had this a month and she has hit around the same in one month! Haven't changed her swing or anything. It's the bat I'm telling you! Great great purchase!!! Definitely worth the price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here