Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on August 27, 2015
very helpful and I love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
Would recommend this for anyone having trouble getting their leg up into the stirrup to mount their horse. The attached rope makes it easy to bring up to store in your saddle bag.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2012
wonderful idea for a mounting aid. I'd recommend it to anyone needing a little boost. One of the main benefits is it's light enough to take along with you for whenever you might need it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
It does the job get's me back in the saddle don't have to look for a tree stump or something to stand on easy to use too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
The string attached to stool could be longer. My horse is 15h and its not quite long enough. I thought the step was a bit higher. Although it is sturdy, I feel its a little pricey. The legs stay with no problems. It folds nicely.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
hated sorry I bought it doesn't work unless very levelt ground
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2011
This is a $10 item selling for $50. Legs do not lock in extended position and actually start to retract if you wiggle while standing on it. Would not recommend it on flat surfaces and if you want to use it on unever surfaces make sure all your insurance premiums are paid. I bought it because the concept is great but they forgot to send it through the engineering department.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Not the total solution I had hoped for -- my misperception. What I really need is longer legs. Got any ?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
the mounting aid is a good idea, but it needs some tweeking,the legs won't stay open without weight on it,try holding the horse bending over to hold the mounting aid while you put your foot on it, and it needs a longer string for larger horses.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here