Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews(1 star). See all 1,051 reviews
on December 31, 2014
Very dissapointed with this product. It simply didnt darken the room enough for us. We have it in a nursery and during the day it seemed as if the lights were still on. had to send it back
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
This curtain absolutely does not block "99% of light" nor anything near it. Light gets through the material itself and streams in on all four sides of the curtain. There is nothing in the design or material of this product that differentiates it from any other dark material curtain. Very disappointed. Sent it back.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Well, that's not the same size...packing says its all 95 inches after all. Got three panels - 2 are at 84 inches maybe and one at the right size.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
These curtains are not the quality they used to be. They aren't truly blackout, as they show little specks of light throughout the entire curtain. They make the room unbearably hot, even in the winter time, because there is no backing to these curtains, which there used to be. An incredible disappointment. I wish I could return them, but I'm outside of the return window.

See all those specks? That's light shining through! Even though I have another curtain (double rod) behind it! I want my money back :(
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
These are not light blocking curtains. The package advertises 99% of light blocked however it is completely false advertising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
This product is a joke. The picture speaks for itself. I usually don't bother to leave negative reviews but come on man, my $5 bed sheet blocks more light than this. It's like they didn't even try to make it block light. They could have made the entire thing like how it is around the edges, then it would be decent. But instead they made it into some kind of lamp shade for my window. Thanks for the window lamp shade. Now I'm off to find an actual blackout curtain.
review image
11 comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Not same as the picture and the curtain is too flat and too thin and not as heavy as description. A little color difference
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Light passes thru bought this curtain for a trip to Mexico will post a picture looks like lint but it's actually the light passing thru. It almost looks like glitter.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
I guess they would maybe blackout faint candlelight if they were doubled.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2016
I was so excited to receive these curtains; however, NOT after hanging them. All the Hems were 1 inch shorter on the ends and the center hung much lower. The look great in the picture but is nothing like that at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse