Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on September 10, 2016
I love this season, I grew up watching the old Cartoon network, along with anime evenings of DBZ, Sailor Moon, Gundam, among others. Ed Edd and Eddy is and always will be my favorite cartoons among Samurai Jack, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Dexters Laboratory, etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
Season 3 has some of my favorite episodes. Although I wish the other seasons were available for purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
My grandson calls it 'Duddle-D Ed," and asks for it daily. They recently took it off Netflix, and he was heartbroken. Not only was he thrilled to see his favorite show again, these were episodes he had never seen before and which kept him even more entertained than the old ones.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Great humor in this show. I really get a kick out of the the personalities of the "Ed Boys". Amazon needs to release the rest of the series! Get on it Amazon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
I absolutely love this cartoon, I wish there was a reboot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I Bought both season 3 and 4 from this disturber and both are in English and Thai language, while the 15 day wait might put you off, owning both seasons is quite worth it. arrived in simple bubble packaging with no damage.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
This show is amazingly hilarious, and if you love cartoons and love to be entertained, then this is the right show for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
This show is very entertaining. Lots of fun great for children and adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2016
Watched this with my kids when they were growing up. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse