Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on January 20, 2014
Really liked the look of the watch, BUT ! It leaks. It's supposed to be water resistant to 100 meters because it's a dive watch. All I did was wash dishes and take a shower and it had condensation in the dial. Maybe I just got a bad apple it happens so I would like a replacement. Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
This is the 4th Ed hardy watch I have bought, they are all beautiful and look really nice on but this one stopped working within 2 weeks of use. Another one I ordered was delivered with a dead battery. Very poor quality if the longest a watch will last is 2 weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
I have received the watch yesterday and i love it...its made to very high standard. The colours are beautiful, the face is just lovely. Very impressive. The watch just looks great...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
came with a dead battery so anxious to give to g-daughter as present & then dead battery....kinda disappointed about that watch really pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
waaay to big for me. the dial on the watch is huge. size better suited for a man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Received Old Stock order. Strap has color defect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
The watch is nice but the battery was dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Love love love this watch!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
Good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here