Digital List Price: $4.99
Kindle Price: $1.99

Save $10.96 (85%)

Kindle Unlimited with narration logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read and Listen for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Edge of Oblivion (A Night Prowler Novel Book 2) by [Geissinger, J.T.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Edge of Oblivion (A Night Prowler Novel Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 347 customer reviews
Book 2 of 6 in A Night Prowler Novel (6 Book Series)

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 410 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"This panther-shifting story has just about everything: ancient feuds, starcrossed lovers, a race against time, a tortured hero and an impossible task...New readers will have no trouble coming in at this point in the series, and a third book is set up nicely." —RT Book Reviews, 4 stars

"Edge of Oblivion, second in the Night Prowler series by J.T. Geissinger, starts off with intensity and never slows down … The paranormal romance genre is flooded with tales of shapeshifters, but Edge of Oblivion really stands alone because of the animalistic qualities of the characters, the social issues the novel and series address, as well as the high-quality writing from the author." —Romance Readers Connection

"Again J.T. Geissinger manages to keep me up past my bedtime...A wonderful book. ...4.5 stars." —Books, Cats, Movies & Coffee (Paranormal Book Lovers Blog)

"A sequel that has stepped up to be better than the first... J.T. Geissinger delivers!" —Night Owl Reviews, 4 1/2 stars

"Great follow up to Shadow's Edge. Geissinger creates strong female leads who take responsibility for their actions and are willing to put their lives on the line for those they love. ... While romance is dominant in the story it didn't take over and there was a plot full of little surprises that made for an all-round great read." —Book Chick City, 4 stars

"Awesome writing, a unique plot and the story goes to some really great locations throughout the world. ... I can't wait for the third book in the series to see where the author takes us." —The Jeep Diva, 5 stars

"Exquisite...A sublime example of paranormal romance...full of perfect pacing [with] almost Shakespearian intensity." —Books, Bones & Buffy

"Edge of Oblivion gave me everything I wanted...fans of Shadow's Edge will live [it] even more." —All Things Urban Fantasy

From the Back Cover

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Karen Marie Moning will be captivated by this edgy, sensual new paranormal series about an ancient dynasty ofshape-shifters locked in a centuries-old battle for power.

Product details

  • File Size: 1933 KB
  • Print Length: 410 pages
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance (October 2, 2012)
  • Publication Date: October 2, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B007SX0246
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #8,838 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


347 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 347 reviews

November 10, 2012
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 6, 2013
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
December 29, 2012
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
October 9, 2012
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Edge of Oblivion (A Night Prowler Novel Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Edge of Oblivion (A Night Prowler Novel Book 2)