Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 310 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 463 reviews
on March 10, 2017
Didn't like it at all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
Not what I expected at all...I honestly wouldn't even give it one star.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2016
Couldn't read it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
not so good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Never will I ever recommend this book to anyone who wants to enjoy a good twilight book. Also you mocked a great book saga (Twilight saga).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
I thought it was by Stephanie Meyer, not a parody of her characters. I did not read it after the first few pages. I look forward to the book about Edward by Stephanie Meyer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
I know this is supposed to be a tongue in cheek satire, but I am sorry I paid $3.99 for it. I will make sure I remember the name of this guy so I don't buy anything else by him.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
Not a good read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
The writer made fun of everything and everyone. Using the names over and over again, we get whose saying what dont always need them to say tge otgers name... i mostly hated how he criticized twlight lovers like myself.. guess this book would be good for people who dislike twilight..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
Terrible book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse