Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $16.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1) by [Arnold, Carolyn]
Kindle App Ad

Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 740 customer reviews
Book 1 of 6 in Brandon Fisher FBI Series (6 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.00

Length: 383 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Arnold's imagination and attention to detail do not leave any loose ends. Exciting."

--THE MIAMI BOOKS EXAMINER'S "Top 12 Fiction Books of 2011" list.

From the Author

About the Brandon Fisher FBI Series:
 
Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Join rookie FBI agent Brandon Fisher and a team of profilers with the Behavioral Analysis Unit as they pursue serial killers.
 
This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.
 
We're so confident you'll love this series, we're giving you the e-book version of Eleven for FREE.

Product details

  • File Size: 3275 KB
  • Print Length: 383 pages
  • Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. (November 4, 2011)
  • Publication Date: November 4, 2011
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0063VBFVI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #366 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on May 17, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 124 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
99 comments| 258 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 104 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
77 comments| 117 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
33 comments| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
11 comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
11 comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews