Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Eleven Days, Eleven Nights 8 Disc Collection

4.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Editorial Reviews

From the '11 DAYS 11 NIGHTS' Series. This is an 8 DVD box set (721 minutes) with the following movies. 1. Fantasy Becomes Reality 2. The Twilight World 3. Bizarre Voodoo Rituals 4. Dirty Love 5. House of Pleasure 6. Labyrinth of Love 7. Web of Desire 8. Girls in the Street (Bonus Movie)

Product details

  • Actors: Jessica Moore, Valentine Demy, Monica Seller
  • Directors: Joe D'Amato
  • Format: Box set, DVD
  • Language: English
  • Region: All Regions
  • Run Time: 721.00 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B000HAAIT6
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #657,704 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

November 11, 2011
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 28, 2014
Format: DVD