Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 51 reviews
on November 30, 2012
My son loves this book. We have to read it every night since we have brought it out. Glad I got it for him
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
Last night our Elf on the Shelf gave this to my kids... it doesn't work. I pulled the little tab out and nothing. Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
This is a very cute book. My niece's girls love the bright colors, cute elf, and fun story. This is a holiday favorite. Great quality too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
was looking for a way to share the Elf on the Shelf story with a preschooler. this book is perfect for the shorter attention spans of the littler ones, giving them a way to participate in the story as it is being read to them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
This is the first year the Elf on the Shelf has visited our home. We have two children, ages 3 and 18months. Both children love this story. They love how they can interact with the story and that they are able to go through the story independently. The sound quality is great. This is a wonderful companion book to the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
This book is adorable and the sound buttons are easy enough for my toddler to push and she loves it! Goes along with the movie of the Elf on the Shelf. Great pictures and the book has held up very well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I thought this would tell the whole Elf story just in a children's version or with music...it's very very short and kind of indirect. My kids liked it, but it won't really be much use next year as they will want the "bigger" version. They are almost 3 and 4.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
My kids love this book. Elf on the shelf is huge in our house. The kids wake up every morning to find him. This book is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
The story line is terrible and the sounds don't match up to the story at all. But for my elf crazed three year old this is the best book ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
A favorite of our family. As youngsters enjoy reading or hearing The Elf Story, there are sounds from the movie that help tell the story. Vibrant illustrations and durable pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here