Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

  • Elgin
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on March 9, 2017
NICE MUSIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2011
I'm really glad to see that Ginuwine hasn't lost that touch that made him one of my favorite artists. This is a great adult album and I highly recommend taking a listen to it and buying it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This album is so amazing. I just love every song. Usually when I purchase an album I like maybe one or two song. I listen to all the time its great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2011
I am so surprised at how good this album is i mean i like the whole thing i put it on and just let it play. I have listened to this album at least four times in the last five daysand when i say listened i mean from beginning to the end and that has not happen to me in a very very very long time that i can just sit and listen to an album ginuwine did his thing on this one and i must give him some much needed props and i hope he keeps on bringint the good good music and the price i paid for it at amazon is unbelievable i mean this awesome cd cost me seven dollars and i am so happy and thankful with it thabnk you so much amazon for caring about your customers, and thank you ginuwine for such an amazing piece of music i love it so much
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
It's REAL R&B! Not the synthetic microwave pop drivel that's saturating our radio these days... Real musicianship and great vocals. Ultimately this is his 7th album (1rst album was in '96), which dropped in 2011. That's 15 years that other artists can't achieve. A must have if you are an avid collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
I have always been a huge fan of this man's vocals & dance moves. I am so in love with all of his music. The merger of TGT The Three Kings had me wanting to hear more from The Three Kings Tyrese, Ginuwine & Tank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2011
G's latest is inspiring as it provides a spot-light on how to mature in the record business while still jamming as he always has. The album plays hide-n-seek with sexual engagement while teasing and encouraging fidelity. It also stays far astray of guesswork and experimentation musically but it enters new areas of groove and the keyboard work is especially inventive. Not for Sunday morning but maybe Sunday night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2011
This was a decent album. I have bought all of Ginuwine's albums because he usually makes a solid album. This one was one of his weaker projects, but still better than a lot of stuff out. Notable tracks: Heaven, Break, and Body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2011
its not like his old stuff. he used to work with timberland! who are his new producers? who cares, theyre no good. there are a few good songs on here, but just samples the tracks and buy the singles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2011
i alway been a fan of ginuwine i love his music i thank this cd is the bomb keep it up from you number one fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here