Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ellington, Vol. 1: 1924-1926

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, December 14, 1995

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. It's Gonna Be A Cold, Cold Winter
  2. Parlor Social De Luxe
  3. Choo Choo
  4. Rainy Nights
  5. Deacon Jazz
  6. Oh, How I Love My Darling
  7. How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
  8. Everything Is Hotsy Totsy Now
  9. I'm Gonna Hang Around My Sugar
  10. Trombone Blues
  11. Georgia Grind
  12. Parlor Social Stomp
  13. Wanna Go Back Again Blues
  14. If You Can't Hold The Man You Love
  15. Animal Crackers
  16. Li'l Farina
  17. Jig Walk
  18. Lucky Numbers Blues
  19. I'm Gonna Put You Right In Jail
  20. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
  21. Birmingham Breakdown

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 14, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Masters of Jazz
  • ASIN: B000003HOD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #212,235 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Duke Ellington Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers