Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on February 7, 2014
I bought this for a 13 month old. It is a very small book, which is ok because it fits better in little hands. However, because the book is so small,the heart inside it is a tiny choking hazard! It is a loose cardboard heart, meant to move from page to page. My son just wants to eat it! Maybe fun for a 3 or 4 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Gave to my almost 2 year old Grandson for Valentines Day and he seemed to like it. I somehow thought it was a flap book, but it's not. You remove the heart from the first page and then the heart fits into slots on all the other pages. Little difficult for toddlers to do. Story is sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
This book is supposed to have a heart that you punch out and place throughout the book. The heart is missing which makes the book fairly pointless. I'd return it but I don't feel like paying return shipping. Definitely would not buy again online.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
This item was much smaller than expected, but that may just be because I didn't check the dimensions. A cute book with pop-out things for the kids, but only about the size of your hand (or smaller). Overall, a great small Valentine's gift for a little loved one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
With the Valentine was connected by a string. It was lost the first day :(. Other than that it is a very cute book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
the book did not include the Valentine that it was supposed to which is a big part of the book. I would purchase this book knew if I were to advise anyone in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
Ordered two of these. They are smaller than I realized. The kids I gave them to love the paper Valentine but as the parent it's so hard to keep track of!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
Was disappointed. It looked old and very used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2011
This is a small book...not the average size board book. And a tad over priced. Story is okay. Has a cut out that pops out...with this being a book for babies, seems silly. The small soft card board heart won't make it long. Wouldn't recommend this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
Missing the valentine so the book made little sense, kids didnt care but it was rather nonsensical without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse