Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on February 17, 2015
The case was right but, the dvd was not what I ordered.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2014
It was a different Elmo video inside the case and it didn't work well. It stopped on its own and started again after 10 minutes.
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
Maddy wasn't wild about this one, but I think it was because she was too young when I bought it.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
My son loved this!! Perfect for toddlers who are getting a sibling soon!! Shows them babies and talks about them so they can prepare. It also talks about dogs too and different animals. Such an adorable Elmo show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2018
The trifecta of a little girl's favorite things... Elmo, babies, and dogs. What more could you ask for!? My boys liked this as toddlers too. Cute video!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2017
Elmo is always fun for kids & babies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2017
If you own Elmo's world pets it's pretty much the same video. It's also very dated. You can see Elmo's arm strings and the color/picture isn't very good compared to the newer Elmo's worlds movies. I wish I could get a refund on this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2015
arrived as expected. Packaged nicely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2015
my boy loved it, very educational, thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2015
Great choice for my son!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse