Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on February 17, 2015
The case was right but, the dvd was not what I ordered.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2014
It was a different Elmo video inside the case and it didn't work well. It stopped on its own and started again after 10 minutes.
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
Maddy wasn't wild about this one, but I think it was because she was too young when I bought it.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
My son loved this!! Perfect for toddlers who are getting a sibling soon!! Shows them babies and talks about them so they can prepare. It also talks about dogs too and different animals. Such an adorable Elmo show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2018
The trifecta of a little girl's favorite things... Elmo, babies, and dogs. What more could you ask for!? My boys liked this as toddlers too. Cute video!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2017
Elmo is always fun for kids & babies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2018
Hard to get item. It didn't work when received. We cleaned it and it's okay now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2017
If you own Elmo's world pets it's pretty much the same video. It's also very dated. You can see Elmo's arm strings and the color/picture isn't very good compared to the newer Elmo's worlds movies. I wish I could get a refund on this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2016
Great like the others! Babies, dogs, and farms what else could a toddler ask for!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2015
arrived as expected. Packaged nicely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse