Workplace Solutions Best Kids' Books of the Year Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Gift with Purchase Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Platinum artists Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on April 16, 2012
It's a quality leather Passport holder with room for 3 cards and a flap that holds your cash. It's soft, it fits the Passport and the cards well (nothing falls out easily) and will be perfect for my trips overseas.
review image review image
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
recieved passport holder today. It was shipped on time and looks like decent quality. But it does not match the description. it says Passport and USA on the cover, and the interior does not have slots for credit cards like the picture. it was not what I had ordered and may throw it out. I do not like to advertise that I am a traver. .
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2011
my canadian passport can't put in, USA and Canadian passport size are same. it is better that seller give the size and type of passport which can fit the holder.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2011
After looking at several other holders on line, in stores, this was the best deal and very comparable to the others. Quality leather, pockets for other cards, trim and good quality. I am pleased!!
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2011
The quality is better than expected, but the product does not match the photo. The cover is inset with the word PASSPORT and nothing else. I recommend ordering from another merchant.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Does what it's supposed to. The pockets are arranged so the cards don't fall out. It's snug, but not too much, so you can flip open your passport to the Customs officials without fearing your stuff will fall all over the consulate floor.

Comes in basic black. Quite handy and sturdy.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2010
This was a great purchase and I was super pleased with the quality. I have told several people about it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
The leather is really smooth, looks and feel genuine as advertised.

However, its supposed to fit a passport. It seems that the product development went like this: "how big is a passport?" "X size" "Ok, so let do this EXACTLY x sized". Your passport will barely fit it, especially if you carry two or three cards. Just a few millimeters would suffice. And if you ever have to carry two passports (an expired one with a valid visa and the valid one, for example), its just unfeasible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
although the picture shows a plain black leather, it does have some text on both sides, kind of disappointing.
other than that, it looks nice and have enough space inside.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
I like just about everything about this wallet. I bought it to fit a passport sized notepad in along with my credit cards and cash. It does the trick I even found room inside to fit a small pen to used with the pad. My only complaint with this wallet is that it is very soft leather. the wallet feels padded with pillow like lining material and the leather is way to supple. I prefer a hard more durable leather on my wallets. So far I have not had any issues though. Not sure if the soft leather will make it less durable but it feels weird to have such a soft cushioned wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here