Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 March Birthstone Book House Cleaning _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Price:$7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 139 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 141 reviews
on March 8, 2017
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2012
It's a quality leather Passport holder with room for 3 cards and a flap that holds your cash. It's soft, it fits the Passport and the cards well (nothing falls out easily) and will be perfect for my trips overseas.
review image review image
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
recieved passport holder today. It was shipped on time and looks like decent quality. But it does not match the description. it says Passport and USA on the cover, and the interior does not have slots for credit cards like the picture. it was not what I had ordered and may throw it out. I do not like to advertise that I am a traver. .
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2011
my canadian passport can't put in, USA and Canadian passport size are same. it is better that seller give the size and type of passport which can fit the holder.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2011
After looking at several other holders on line, in stores, this was the best deal and very comparable to the others. Quality leather, pockets for other cards, trim and good quality. I am pleased!!
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2011
The quality is better than expected, but the product does not match the photo. The cover is inset with the word PASSPORT and nothing else. I recommend ordering from another merchant.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
Does what it's supposed to. The pockets are arranged so the cards don't fall out. It's snug, but not too much, so you can flip open your passport to the Customs officials without fearing your stuff will fall all over the consulate floor.

Comes in basic black. Quite handy and sturdy.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2010
This was a great purchase and I was super pleased with the quality. I have told several people about it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
although the picture shows a plain black leather, it does have some text on both sides, kind of disappointing.
other than that, it looks nice and have enough space inside.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
The leather is really smooth, looks and feel genuine as advertised.

However, its supposed to fit a passport. It seems that the product development went like this: "how big is a passport?" "X size" "Ok, so let do this EXACTLY x sized". Your passport will barely fit it, especially if you carry two or three cards. Just a few millimeters would suffice. And if you ever have to carry two passports (an expired one with a valid visa and the valid one, for example), its just unfeasible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse