Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Emmanuelle Se
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$12.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on July 12, 2017
Firstly, this is a Desert Island film. Emmanuelle actresses are not those popularly known for granted. The story starts with a death.

Love and Detective stories putting together. To me, I don't find it erotic as what the topic implies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2017
This movie is the worst.So much cut out from original it doesn't make any sense.A waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2017
Very unusual, one of a kind movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2017
decent 70s porn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2016
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2016
Sylvia Kristel is great eye candy and I was a devoted fan of her in the 80's and 90's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2012
No good, is missing many good parts of the whole movie, I watched this movie in the theater and it was very good,but I ordered on Amazon.com and this version has many cuts,I'm disappointed.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 16, 2013
Got it because it is supposed to be kind of a classic. Not overly impressed by it, I have seen worse movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2015
i love this movie. i cannot comment on if it is edited from the original or not, but what it has feels natural and i don't feel like i'm missing anything. i'm very happy i made the decision to get this version out of the various options there are to choose from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2014
There are obviously different versions of this movie out there. The one I received wouldn't earn a PG-13 rating at any theater.
Waste of money, tossed it. Live and learn.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse