Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 61-70 of 102 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 146 reviews
on February 27, 2011
This album is definitely worth the money. I've listened to it a lot, and I continue to find new little surprises. These guys outdid themselves on this album, and it keeps getting better with every album they release.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Though- I'm very much suspect that the upcoming album is going to knock this one down a notch! A must own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Amazing, heartfelt, sincere music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
Great songs, great mixture of upbeat and slow songs too. Overall great sound, characteristic of the avett brothers. Clean Lyrics. Good find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Wonderful. One of my favorites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
First venture into the Avett Brothers. I haven't stopped listening to it since I bought it. Love the music!!! Excellent CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
Received very quickly. Great album. Love all of the songs. The Avett Bros at there very best! Really like these guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2012
If your a fan of the Avett Brothers you will enjoy this album, I wasnt disappointed. I plan on purchasing more if there albums because they are worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
This is by far my favorite album from the Avett Brothers. Raw and engaging, each song finds a way to influence the listener. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$10.49
$12.49
$8.99
$8.99

Need customer service? Click here