Digital List Price: $8.99
Kindle Price: $7.01

Save $3.98 (36%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5) by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Kindle App Ad

Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,790 customer reviews
Book 5 of 6 in Throne Of Glass Series (6 Book Series)

See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.01

Length: 700 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

"Enlightenment Now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism, and Progress"
Is the world really falling apart? Is the ideal of progress obsolete? Cognitive scientist and public intellectual Steven Pinker urges us to step back from the gory headlines and prophecies of doom, and instead, follow the data: In seventy-five jaw-dropping graphs, Pinker shows that life, health, prosperity, safety, peace, knowledge, and happiness are on the rise. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Tightly plotted, delightful escapism." - Kirkus Reviews on EMPIRE OF STORMS

"Fans devoted to the series (and there are many) will be eager for this installment’s cinematic action, twisty schemes, and intense revelations of secrets and legacies." - Booklist

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots come together in this entry of the awe-inspiring fantasy series that will leave readers anticipating the next volume." - SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Impossible to put down." - Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" - Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." - RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." - USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone’s interests." - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrilling read." - starred review, Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena’s character. . . . What a ride!" - Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE

About the Author

SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series--Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, and Empire of Storms--and the series' prequel, The Assassin's Blade; as well as The Throne of Glass Coloring Book, A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, and A Court of Wings and Ruin. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/throneofglass
Instagram.com/therealsjmaas
@SJMaas


Product details

  • File Size: 2659 KB
  • Print Length: 700 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens; 1 edition (September 6, 2016)
  • Publication Date: September 6, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01ANM7GJC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,424 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Coloring Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

September 7, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 132 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
September 18, 2016
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5)