Digital List Price: $13.99
Kindle Price: $8.53

Save $10.46 (55%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5) by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Kindle App Ad

Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,459 customer reviews
Book 5 of 5 in Throne Of Glass Series (5 Book Series)

See all 12 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$8.53

Length: 695 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Tightly plotted, delightful escapism." - Kirkus Reviews

"Fans devoted to the series (and there are many) will be eager for this installment’s cinematic action, twisty schemes, and intense revelations of secrets and legacies." - Booklist

"The best, most exciting installment yet. . . . Each page teems with fierce intensity, romantic tension and propulsive suspense as power, magic and evil surge in this high-stakes saga." ―USA Today on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Sizzles with action, deception and sexual tension, making it the best yet." ―RT Book Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Impossible to put down." ―Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" ―New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE

"Intriguing, beautiful, heartbreaking, romantic and exciting . . . . This story will consume your imagination and leave you drooling for more. . . . Epic fantasy gold." ―USA Today on HEIR OF FIRE

"Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending. . . . Will leave readers ravenous for more." ―Kirkus Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." ―starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." ―USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrilling read." ―starred review, Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." ―USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" ―RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"Simply dazzles. . . . Maas' Throne of Glass series has been a smash hit [and] this new series is primed to follow in its footsteps." ―starred review, Booklist on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES

"Maas delivers what may be her best work to date. . . . Enchanting, spellbinding, and imaginative. . . . The world-building is stellar, as only Maas can imagine it." ―USA Today on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES

"A gorgeously written tale as lush and romantic as it is ferocious. Absolutely spellbinding." ―New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken on A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES

About the Author

SARAH J. MAAS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass
series - Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of
Storms - and the series' prequel, The Assassin's Blade; as well as The Throne of
Glass Coloring Book, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and A Court of Mist and Fury. A New
York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.
www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/throneofglass
Instagram.com/therealsjmaas


Product details

  • File Size: 2989 KB
  • Print Length: 695 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens; 1 edition (September 6, 2016)
  • Publication Date: September 6, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01ANM7GJC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,995 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on September 7, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 94 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2016
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
44 comments| 72 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Empire of Storms (Throne Of Glass Series Book 5)