Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on October 1, 2011
It's a beautiful watch, stylish and comfortable. It's a tad larger in circumference than I expected, but still low profile and remains stable on my wrist. The larger face makes it look a little more distinctive and impressive. It did not come with a gray and black silicone band, but rather a solid black band. At first I thought it might be a replica because of the band, but all of the logos, packaging and manual appears to be original manufacturer. Also, it turns out that I prefer the black band to the dual-color one. I've worn it several times and am very pleased.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
I am not a big fan of Armani watches. Watch is good but its strap is of very poor quality lost its shine within 20 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
I LOVED this WATCH!! it looks and feels great. The band broke after 1 year of use. Now I can't find a reasonably priced band that would match and fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2013
The strap is artificial and the finish is bad, broke off, eagle logos and date box. I just do NOT recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Band is rubber, didn't expect that, however still enjoy it. More casual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
I really liked this watch, but unfortunately it comes with scratch on the strap which damage the beauty of the watch.
I hope another time can get new one without any defects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
its a nice watch looks good, but the paper work that it comes with its really cheap, makes it look fake even though the watch looks real i don't know for sure but it looks ok, the straps also look cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
the Armani eagle fell off within the first 2 months, however I do love the watch, really comfortable and durable other than that slight problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Even when it was just splashed with some water it got foggy inside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
love the way it feels light in the hand and elegant at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here