Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on February 24, 2013
Total disappointment, nothing in this book that common sense shouldn't tell you Lready. In my opinion hardly gonna attract or keep anyone.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
This is stuff my grandmother told me when I was about oh 10 LOLOLOL I have a lot of boyfriends . I have no idea why. Nothing special about me. I bought this book out of curiosity. I'm just honest with my male friends I think you either have chemistry or you don't and no book is going to be able to guarantee a relationship with another person.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
book is well written but seems awfully vague and most of the information is common sense
enchanting someone is more than making eye contact and wearing the right color of clothing. I do like how she points out that making a presence for yourself is key. I would like to know more about making this presence. I think that is what most of us want to know.
11 comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
A really refreshing look into the needs and desires of men for compatible relationships with ladies..love!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
Too wordy, too much baiting and not enough serious material. Did not work for me, much too hard to download.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
I did not get much out of this book, it didn't work for me. My husband and I are doing great now the book did not help....Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
This book holds dear many old fashioned ideas of morality and good sense that a modern woman should embrace .
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
good fast read however i already do most of what book suggest . would be good for new to world people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
A good reminder of the basics - More sugar....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Good Transaction!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here