Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 222 reviews
on June 4, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Sam Beam at his whisper-folk best. One of my favorite albums of all time. Sounds even better on vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Album came warped, still plays but there is definitely some distortion. Album itself is such a great calming album, love the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
... I am glad to be alive. Emotional, sad, inspiring, depressing, makes me feel suicidal, makes me appreciate life... so on and so fourth. What an amazing album this is. Just buy it, buy it now. Buy two and give one to your mate or buddy, give one to your grandma or your pastor, give one to the bus driver or your scoffer. Rock it out when you driver your car through town, o listen to it in the dark in the corner or your room. Make like Nike and just do it yo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2017
They are a great group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Awesome vinyl, I love Iron and Wine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2016
Perfection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2016
Lovely! I've owned this twice on cd and now I must add it to my vinyl collection. One of my favorites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
Kind of starting to get into it after about for listening this. Definitely a more chill relax reading a book around the house on a Sunday Kind of CD. Not really like the other cities I've had from him. Feels a little bit like psychedelic folk music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here