Buy New
& FREE Shipping.Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Endtroducing [6 LP][Delux... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Endtroducing Explicit Lyrics

Deluxe Edition

LP (12" album, 33 rpm)

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "dj shadow vinyl"

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, Explicit Lyrics, October 28, 2016
$76.45 $127.40

Frequently bought together

  • Endtroducing [6 LP][Deluxe Edition]
  • +
  • The Mountain Will Fall
Total price: $100.76
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Endtroducing is 20 years old and to celebrate this milestone DJ Shadow has re-opened the sessions to personally curate a bonus album of remixes by a carefully selected roll call of electronic music luminaries, which he has christened Endtroducing Re-Emagined. This will be added to the successful 2005 2CD Deluxe Edition, along with expanded notes from a new interview conducted by Eliot Wilder and never-before-published photographs to create the 20th anniversary release as Deluxe 3CD and 6LP.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Best Foot Forward
  2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  3. The Number Song
  4. Changeling
  5. What Does Your Soul Look Like Part 4
  6. Untitled
  7. Stem / Long Stem
  8. Mutual Slump
  9. Organ Donor
  10. Why Hip Hop Sucks in '96
  11. Midnight In A Perfect World
  12. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain
  13. What Does Your Soul Look Like Part 1 Blue Sky Revisit

Disc: 2

  1. Best Foot Forward - Alternate Version
  2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt - Alternate Take Without Overdubs
  3. The Number Song - Cut Chemist Party Mix
  4. Changeling Original Demo Excerpt
  5. Stem Cops 'N' Robbers Mix
  6. Soup
  7. Red Bus Needs To Leave!
  8. Mutual Slump Alternate Take Without Overdubs
  9. Organ Donor Extended Overhaul
  10. Why Hip Hop Sucks in '96 Alternate Take
  11. Midnight In A Perfect World Gab Mix
  12. Napalm Brain Original Demo Beat
  13. What Does Your Soul Look Like Peshay Remix
  14. DJ Shadow Live In Oxford, England, Oct. 30, 1997

Disc: 3

  1. Best Foot Forward Teeko Remix
  2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt Salva Remix
  3. The Number Song Lee Bannon Remix
  4. Transmissions Kuedo Remix
  5. Changeling II Adrian Younge Remix
  6. What Does Your Soul Look Like Part 4 Teklife Remix
  7. Stem / Long Stem Clams Casino Remix
  8. Mutual Slump Daedelus Remix
  9. Organ Donor UZ Remix
  10. Midnight In A Perfect World Hudson Hawke Remix
  11. What Does Your Soul Look Like Part 1 Prince Paul Remix
  12. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt Bondax & Karma Kid Remix

Product details

  • Vinyl (October 28, 2016)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Mercury
  • ASIN: B01I65YITE
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #155,291 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's DJ Shadow Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

August 4, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
March 18, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Endtroducing [6 LP][Deluxe Edition]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Endtroducing [6 LP][Deluxe Edition]
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: special edition vinyl