Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 113 reviews
on February 10, 2017
The expiration dates are 2020, which actually isn't all that far off to be honest.

It was NOT factory packaged as shown in the illustration.

One of the batteries was dented.

They'll suffice for my current needs, but they should have been properly pictured.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
great batteries works great for whatever you need that takes 9v...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Nice to deal with quick to send. Very nice Item. I recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
The package was open and not same as shown in the picture. No way to verify if the Battery has been used or not. Works fine so far, will update if the battery is dead earlier.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon October 11, 2014
I took a number of different brands of batteries a time back and tested them in the same flashlight until they died. My results were that they all were about the same by brand. The different types of batteries lasted differently.The major brands did preform slightly better and often had a much longer shelf life. The Energizer 9v batteries I received were fully charged and had 4 years of shelf life indicated on the expiration date. These are good batteries and the price was right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
It came in a plastic bag, not the same as the retail package shown in the picture.
Does work at this time. Will update if the battery dies early.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I switched back and forth between these and the duracells. They both seem to perform well, however I do tend to think the copper tops last a bit longer, but they are also more expensive so it is a trade off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Ordered the Two-pack so I would have an extra. One battery was completely dead. Spent alot of money for one battery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here