Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on March 2, 2009
After completing the five book series written by Joel Rosenberg and in addition Epicenter 2.0, this author has no equal for keeping the reader attentive to detail and continuing to read until the last word on the last page of each book. These are "white knuckle" books that keep the reader rivited from first sentence to last. It is doubtful that making each one into a movie would do them justice. Mr. Rosenberg's style and story making ability is unsurpassed. I also found the list of characters with their employment positions most helpful.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2010
Great but needs to be used in conjunction with a Bible and a pen to make notes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
I was interested in Joel's work based on his knowledge of the Prophets in the Old and New Testaments. He has brought the Middle East news to life in a fictional work and I found his conversion to Christianity an easy step for all Reformed Jews. I am Lutheran and refer to myself as a Reformed Catholic and NOT a Protestant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2010
EXCELLENT, RELATIING HISTORY AND CURRENT EVENTS TO BIBLE PROPHECY AND THEIR EFFECTS ON OUR WORLD TODAY!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2011
This has been an excellent companion for Epicenter - can't wait until Joel updates with the most recent uprisings in the Middle East
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
good book. joel rosenberg does a great job explaining the future events that are taking place around the world. scary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Biblical history opens up to be understood Ezekiel's prophetic look at the future which is NOW as to Mideast events.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
Frighening but reassuring if you are on the right side. Can't put this book down. It's having an affect on my sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I like any study to do with my Savior and Lord God I would like the Book to study from also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
I don't think I ordered this or it was the wrong book I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse