Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 CD... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ziarecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our used items are 100% Guaranteed to play. Fast shipping. Great customer service
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Eponymous 1981-1983

2 CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 16, 2018
$12.95 $8.82
$0.91 extra savings coupon applied at checkout.
Sorry. You are not eligible for this coupon.

Frequently bought together

  • Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 CD]
  • +
  • Declaration 1984-1985 [2 CD]
  • +
  • Equals
Total price: $39.47
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Double album reissue from Welsh new wave band with 23 tracks includes acoustic & alternate versions. The release contains the band's first 4 singles and B-sides plus tracks from their North American debut EP originally released in 1983. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members. Package includes original art inside along with unseen photographs.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Unsafe Building [Electric]
  2. Up For Murder [Acoustic]
  3. Reason 41 [Emi Demo Session]
  4. The Deceiver [Emi Demo Session]
  5. Lie Of The Land [Emi Demo Session]
  6. Sixty Eight Guns [Illegal Records Demo Version]
  7. What Kind Of Hell [Illegal Records Demo Version]
  8. Marching On [Ep Version]
  9. Lie Of The Land [Ep Version]
  10. Across The Border [Ep Version]
  11. The Stand [Single Version]
  12. Blaze Of Glory [Long Version]
  13. Sixty Eight Guns [Single Version]
  14. Thought Of A Young Man [Part One]
  15. Sixty Eight Guns [Part Two]
  16. The Stand [Long Version]

Disc: 2

  1. For Freedom [Live Version]
  2. Reason 41 [Live Version]
  3. The Deceiver [Live Version]
  4. Third Light [Live Version]
  5. Lie Of The Land [Live Version]
  6. Legal Matter [Live Version]
  7. Marching On [Live Version]

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 16, 2018)
  • Original Release Date: March 16, 2018
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Twenty First Century Recording Company
  • ASIN: B0791WTPMW
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #46,726 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's The Alarm Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

April 10, 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 CD]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 CD]